Meet Our Staff


Mr. Liam Kelly


Ms. Ann Manley

Infant Teachers

 Ms. Sinead Ivers, Ms. Amy Lenehan, Ms. Roisin Murphy and Ms. Julie Geoghegan

1st and 2nd Class Teachers

Ms.Sarah Brennan, Ms. Nicola Gallagher, Mr. Richard Scott and Ms. Doireann McDonnell

3rd and 4th Class Teachers

Ms. Julie Murphy, Ms. Edel Feeney, Ms. Aine Kenny, Ms. Aoife Reynolds, Ms. Maura Kearns and Mr. Shane Doherty

5th and 6th Class Teachers

Ms. Aisling Dolan, Mr. Mark Lawlor , Ms Susan Wogan, Ms. Louise Byrne Ms. Susan Elliffe and Ms Ciara Kerrigan

SEN and EAL Teachers

Ms. Ann Manley, Ms Niamh O'Donovan Ms. Celine Ryan, Ms. Annette Lee, Ms. Una Chambers, Ms. Aine Maguire, Ms. Vanessa McHugh, Ms. Nuala Breen, Ms. Emma-Jane McElroy, Ms. Emma Leonard and  Ms. Fionnuala MulDowney, 


 Alison, Gemma, Roz, Orla, Christine, Carol, Aoife, Lisa and Patricia

Spraoi Team

Ms. Laura Carroll, Mr. Brian Stevenson, Ms. Fiona Flaherty, Samantha, Tracy, Mairead, Iris, Aoife and Adrienne

Secretary, Care-taker and Kitchen Staff

Marian, Fin and Bridget