Calendar:

2021-2022

Summer 2022

School closing on Thursday 30th June at 12:00. 

2022-2023

School Re-opens Tuesday 30th August 2022.

Halloween               

School closed Monday 31st October - Friday 4th November 2022.

Christmas

School closes on Wednesday 21st December 2022 @12:00. 

School re-opens Thursday 5th January 2023.

February                     

School closed Monday 6th February 2023.

School closed Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023.   

St. Patrick's Day                       

School closed on Friday 17th March 2023.

Easter

School closes on Monday 3rd April 2023 @ 12:00. 

School re-opens on Monday 17th April 2023.

May B/H                 

School closed Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd May 2023.

June B/H                 

School closed Monday 5th, Tuesday 6th, Wednesday 7th June 2023

Summer 2023

School closes on Friday 30th June 2021 @12:00.