Telephone: 01 4572988   /  info@sruleenns.com /  Sacred Heart School, Sruleen, Clondalkin, Dublin 22

Calendar:

2019-2020

School Re-opens: School will re-open on Monday 2nd September 2019.

Teacher Training Day: School will be closed to children on Friday 11th October 2019, to facilitate teacher training for the new primary language curriculum.

October Mid-Term Break: School will be closed from Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday November inclusive.

Christmas Holiday: School will close on Friday 20th December at 12:00. School will reopen Monday 6th January 2020.

February Mid-Term Break: School will close on Friday 14th February and re-open on Monday 24th February 2020.

St. Patrick's Day: School will close on Tuesday 17th March 2020.

Easter Holiday: School will close on Friday 3rd April 2020 at 12:00. School will re-open on Monday 20th April 2020.

May Bank Holiday: School will close on Monday 4th May 2020.

June Bank Holiday: School will close on Monday 1st June and Tuesday 2nd June 2020.

Summer Holidays: School will close on Tuesday 30th June 2020 at 12:00.