Back to School

Infant Teachers

Back to School

3rd and 4th Class

Mr. Lawlor: mlawlor@sruleenns.com

Ms. Elliffe: selliffe@sruleenns.com

Ms. Ryan: cryan@sruleenns.com

Mr. Doherty: sdoherty@sruleenns.com

Ms. Wogan: swogan@sruleenns.com

Back to School Objects

SET Team

School Supplies

1st and 2nd Class

Ms. Lee: alee@sruleenns.com

Ms. Gallagher: ngallagher@sruleenns.com

Ms Murphy: rmurphy@sruleenns.com

Ms. Keenaghan: mkeenaghan@sruleenns.com

Back to School

5th and 6th Class

Prepackaged School Supply Kits

Spraoi

School Supply

Office

School: info@sruleenns.com

Principal: principal@sruleenns.com

Jobs: jobs@sruleenns.com

Carambola Hot Lunches:

Audrey Hennessy

 086 1075617 

audrey.hennessy@carambola.ie