Back to School

Infant Teachers

Back to School

3rd and 4th Class

Back to School Objects

SET Team

Ms Leonard: eleonard@sruleenns.com

Ms McDonnell: dmcdonnell@sruleenns.com

Ms Lenehan: alenehan@sruleenns.com

Ms Breen: nbreen@sruleenns.com

Ms Geoghegan: jgeoghegan@sruleenns.com

Ms Kearns: mkearns@sruleenns.com

Mr Doherty: sdoherty@sruleenns.com

Ms McHale: mmchale@sruleenns.com

Mr Lawlor: mlawlor@sruleenns.com

Ms O'Donovan: Nodonovan@sruleenns.com 
Ms Chambers: uchambers@sruleenns.com
Ms Kerrigan: ckerrigan@sruleenns.com
Ms Maguire: amaguire@sruleenns.com
Ms Fagan: nfagan@sruleenns.com
Ms McHugh: vmchugh@sruleenns.com
Ms Ryan: cryan@sruleenns.com
Ms Lee: alee@sruleenns.com
Ms Muldowney: fmuldowney@sruleenns.com

 
School Supplies

1st and 2nd Class

Back to School

5th and 6th Class

Prepackaged School Supply Kits

Spraoi

School Supply

Office

Ms Gallagher: ngallagher@sruleenns.com

Ms Durkin: adurkin@sruleenns.com

Ms Dolan: adolan@sruleenns.com

Ms Keenaghan: mkeenaghan@sruleenns.com

Mr Scott: rscott@sruleenns.com

Ms Byrne: lbyrne@sruleenns.com

Ms Brennan: sbrennan@sruleenns.com

Ms Elliffe: selliffe@sruleenns.com

Ms Reynolds: areynolds@sruleenns.com

Mr Stevenson: bstevenson@sruleenns.com

Ms Flaherty: fflaherty@sruleenns.com

Ms Ivers: sivers@sruleenns.com

Office: info@sruleenns.com

Deputy Principal: uchamber@sruleenns.com

Principal: principal@sruleenns.com